Das TEAM bei handymedia

Gerald Scholz

Inhaber



gerald.scholz@handymedia.de

Janine Maier

Kundenberaterin

Penzberg 08856 939374
Wolfratshausen 08181 488885
janine.maier@handymedia.de

Tim Leliveld

Kundenberater

Penzberg 08856 939374
Geretsried 08171 93000
tim.leliveld.@handymedia.de

Michael Pisch

Gesamtfilialleiter


Tel: 08856/939374
michael.pisch@handymedia.de

Florian Hein

Kundenberater

Geretsried 08171 93000
Penzberg 08856 9352482
florian.hein@handymedia.de

Carina Schmalzer

Geschäftskundenbetreuung

Handy: 0160/6007558

carina.schmalzer@handymedia.de

Heike Scholz

Filialleiterin

Wolfratshausen
Telefon 08171 488885
heike.scholz@handymedia.de

Sebastian Jantsch

Kundenberater


Penzberg 08856 9352482
sebastian.jantsch@handymedia.de

handymedia

Penzberg | Wolfratshausen | Geretsried
Tel 08856-939374
Fax 08856 939375
info@handymedia.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo-Fr 09:00-13:00 und 14:00-18:30 Uhr
Sa 09:00-13:00 Uhr
Geretsried Samstag geschlossen